Ariana Grande Album Announcements


On Tuesday, May 1st, Ariana Grande announced the title of her new album Sweetener and stated that it will be released on July 20th. Along with her newest single “No Tears Left To Cry”, Ariana revealed the names of a few more tracks that will be on Sweetener. “Raindrops”, “R.E.M.”, “The Light is Coming”, and ” God is a Woman”.

Fans better be ready the 20th of every month for when Ariana will gift us something special in regards to the album.

Check back later for more news on the new album details!