Cher Presale Passwords & Ticket Tips

Share and Comment


I’VE UPDATED THE CHER PRESALE INFO FOR THIS WEEK (OCTOBER 7) IN THIS POST.

Updates:

  • All future updates will be on my homepage: www.ticketcrusader.com
  • CHERCREW is the Facebook password and most shows below have this presale on Wednesday – use the links below for your show – they are run through Ticketmaster except where noted
  • Looks like DRESSED will be the password for all shows on Thursday, will post if anything different appears

Presales for week of September 30:

Wed, March 26 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Mon, March 31 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Fri, April 4 Washington DC Verizon Center
Fri, May 9 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Sat, May 10 East Rutherford, NJ Izod Center
Mon, May 12 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Mon, June 2 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Fri, June 20 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
Sat, June 21 Saskatoon, SK Credit Union Centre
Mon, June 23 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
Wed, June 25 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Fri, June 27 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sat, June 28 Seattle, WA Key Arena
Wed, July 2 San Jose, CA SAP Center at San Jose
Wed, July 9 Anaheim, CA Honda Center

Here are some non-Ticketmaster presales  for 9:30 at 10:00am local time:

Mon, March 24 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Mon, April 28 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Fri, May 2 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Mon, July 7 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center

According to to the Ticketmaster promo page for Cher (and some Canadian dates), the following cities have American Express presales on Monday, September 30 at 10:00am local time. You will want to use the password INGOLD or 8002973333 and you might not need a password but you DO NEED AN AMEX CARD TO PURCHASE. Use these tips for Ticketmaster presales.

All Tour Dates:
Sat, March 22 Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center
Mon, March 24 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Wed, March 26 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Fri, March 28 Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena
Sat, March 29 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Mon, March 31 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Wed, April 2 Pittsburgh, PA Consol Energy Center
Fri, April 4 Washington DC Verizon Center
Sat, April 5 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun
Mon, April 7 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Wed, April 9 Boston, MA TD Garden
Fri, April 11 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Sat, April 12 Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena
Wed, April 23 Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center
Fri, April 25 Montreal, QC Bell Center
Sat, April 26 Ottawa, ON Canada Tire Centre
Mon, April 28 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Wed, April 30 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Fri, May 2 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Mon, May 5 Charlotte, NC Times Warner Cable Arena
Wed, May 7 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Fri, May 9 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Sat, May 10 East Rutherford, NJ Izod Center
Mon, May 12 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Wed, May 14 Jacksonville, FL Veterans Memorial Arena
Fri, May 16 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Sat, May 17 Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Sun, May 25 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand
Wed, May 28 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Fri, May 30 Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena
Sat, May 31 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Mon, June 2 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Wed, June 4 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Fri, June 6 Milwaukee, WI BMO Harris Bradley Center
Sat, June 7 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
Mon, June 9 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena
Wed, June 11 Minneapolis, MN Target Center
Fri, June 20 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
Sat, June 21 Saskatoon, SK Credit Union Centre
Mon, June 23 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
Wed, June 25 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Fri, June 27 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sat, June 28 Seattle, WA Key Arena
Mon, June 30 Portland, OR Moda Center
Wed, July 2 San Jose, CA SAP Center at San Jose
Sat, July 5 Ontario, CA Citizens Business Bank Arena
Mon, July 7 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
Wed, July 9 Anaheim, CA Honda Center

 

  • Ticket Crusader

    Guys, it’s site like this one that you want to watch out for. This is a great example of the kind of site NOT to buy tickets from.

  • Ticket Crusader
  • keepthefaith55

    Anybody know the facebook presale code for Monday 10/7 for Cleveland? It’s not through Ticketmaster, it’s through the Q’s website. I RSVPed through facebook days ago and haven’t seen or heard anything.

  • audrey adams

    need code for Charlotte facebook presale for Monday

  • Shana May Foustner

    What is the facebook presale code for buffalo, ny first Niagara center? 4/23/14

    • Ticket Crusader

      Buffalo will be next week and not on Ticketmaster. Will have all of the info here.

      • Shana May Foustner

        thank you, because i just called ticketmaster and ticketmaster isnt selling her tickets in buffalo…. will i get an email when you reply?

  • Denis

    Presale codes are only good through Ticketmaster.com? would I be ale to use code while ordering on the venues direct website?

  • Janet Watkins Rush

    what site do I go to for facebook presale

  • Janet Watkins Rush

    Will pre sale for Charlotte be today? What is password?

    • Ticket Crusader

      Next week for Charlotte.

  • matthewfillip

    is this a facebook for cher presale or amex presale, on ticketmaster is says facebook presale??

  • Desta

    What’s the presale password for Winnipeg, mb?

  • Kenzie

    Non-amex presale code for Toronto show

  • Paulette Egervari Gervais

    Mon, June 23 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place would love to have pre sale code

    • Chrystal Ilcisin-Morse

      It is CHERCREW

  • Sandi McLaren

    Non-AmEx presale code for June 20/14, Winnipeg, Manitoba, please and thank you so much in advance…

    • Desta

      Any luck with a password yet?

  • Carla

    Hi…….will you please send me the presale code for the Dallas concert on March 26th. Thanks!

  • Memphis Michaels

    Hi…u can message me info at pbboi4u01@gmail.com i need info on the st. Louis scottrade center presale. Ty in advance

  • Jay

    Looking for the pre-sale password for June 27 in Vancouver, Canada, please!!

  • Blanche Hold

    Hi – Cher – Edmonton June 23. Little confused on the amex vs Facebook pre-sale on Monday Sept 30/13. I am an amex member – help…. Thank you in advance

  • Adriano Emi

    hi, for the PHOENIX venue, is there a presale code for NON-AMEX credit cards ? cher.com says “facebook presale” beside “amex presale” so it should be for non amex. Do u have non amex presale code for Phoenix ? Thank you a lot in advance

  • Carol

    Presales Amex for June 27th …..never done this before….which website do I go to and what code will I need. Appreciate your time to respond

  • Nikki Lefebvre

    Looking for presale info for Saskatoon Show June 21-14

  • kcr

    kcr
    looking for presale info
    bmo harris 6/6/14
    milwaukee

  • Karla Nelson Stallings

    I need a code for Minneapolis at the Target Center. I am such a fan and have been for years.
    Thanks. Karla

  • Chrystal Ilcisin-Morse

    Presale code for Edmonton would be great too!

    • Paulette Egervari Gervais

      Any luck with a password yet?

      • Ticket Crusader

        The non-Amex passwords aren’t out yet. Those presales aren’t until Wednesday. Will be keeping this post updated as passwords are released.

        • Chrystal Ilcisin-Morse

          Facebook presale is on today as well, code is CHERCREW

  • Elisha Poirier-Hojnocki

    Need a presale code for the calgary, ab show on june 25. Thanx!

    • Ticket Crusader

      Will keep a special eye out for this show and post any non-Amex presale passwords. Thanks!

      • Elisha Poirier-Hojnocki

        Thanx! Is there a presale code for american express for this location?
        Subject: Re: New comment posted on Cher Presale Passwords & Ticket Tips

        • Ticket Crusader

          If you do need an Amex code, you can always use INGOLD

    • Chrystal Ilcisin-Morse

      Code is CHERCREW

      • Ticket Crusader

        Thanks, Chrystal – I posted that password this morning at the top of this post. Thanks again!