Feist album release


It’s been six years since Feist released “Metals” and there has been little news besides the occasional music video or guest vocals but now Feist has announced her newest album entitled “Pleasure”. Even though the time since her last release has been long, you only have to wait one more month for this one since it will be released on April 28th.

Check back here for more updates concerning Feist in the future.

Track list:

  1. Pleasure
  2. I Wish I Didn’t Miss You
  3. Get Not High, Get Not Low
  4. Lost Dreams
  5. Any Party
  6. A Man Is Not His Song
  7. The Wind
  8. Century
  9. Baby Be Simple
  10. I’m Not Running Away
  11. Young Up

Image result for feist pleasure

Please submit your comment / request below