Fleet Foxes album release


Mark your calendars for June 16th because yesterday, the Fleet Foxes announced that their newest album will be released that day! This will be their third album and will be titled Crack-Up. In addition to this announcement there was a release of a new song “Third of May/ Odaigahara”.  Following the release of the album the Fleet Foxes will head on tour in July.

You can pre-order the album here.

Track list:

  1. I Am All That I Need/Arroyo Seco/Thumbprint Scar
  2. Cassius, –
  3. – Naiad, Cassadies
  4. Kept Woman
  5. Third of May/Odaigahara
  6. If You Need To, Keep Time On Me
  7. Mearcstapa
  8. On Another Ocean (January/June)
  9. Fool’s Errand
  10. Crack-Up

Please submit your comment / request below