Lady Antebellum New Album


LADY ANTEBELLUM: OCEAN Country music group Lady Antebellum has released “Ocean,” their newest single, last Friday, announcing on Twitter that it’s also the title of their newest album. Ocean is set to be released on November 15th under Capitol Records, but can already be pre-ordered here

Watch Antebellum’s music video for “Ocean” below:

Here is the full tracklist for Lady Antebellum: Ocean. Make sure to check back for updates!

Lady Antebellum: Ocean Full Tracklist

1. What If I Never Get Over You

2. Pictures

3. Crazy Love

4. You Can Do You

5. What I’m Leaving For

6. Be Patient With My Love

7. Alright

8. Let It Be Love

9. On A Night Like This

10. Boots

11. The Thing That Wrecks You (feat. Little Big Town)

12. Mansion

13. Ocean

Please follow and like us:

Comments are closed.

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial