Lea Michele announces album release


This week Lea Michele announced the release date of her second album for April 28th. The album will be titled “Places” and has drawn some inspirations from Cory Monteith. Along with this news Lea also release a new song calledĀ Anything’s Possible. Just a few weeks ago she released the first trackĀ Love is Alive which gives us a look into what to expect in the anticipated album.

You can pre-order her album now!

Track list:

  1. Love Is Alive
  2. Heavy Love
  3. Proud
  4. Believer
  5. Run to You
  6. Heavenly
  7. Anything’s Possible
  8. Getaway Car
  9. Sentimental Memories
  10. Tornado
  11. Hey You

Image result for lea michele Places cover art

Please submit your comment / request below