Cigarettes After Sex Album Announcements

By ticketcrusader On
Album Release, Cigarettes After Sex, Dream Pop, Slowcore

Following a successful debut in 2017, Cigarettes After Sex has announced a second album, Cry, set to arrive October 25th through Partisan Records. They also released a single, Heaven, which is the third track of the album. You can pre-order a copy from their record label! Meanwhile, watch Heaven below:


*Cry Track List*

01 Don’t Let Me Go

02 Kiss It Off Me

03 Heavenly

04 You’re the Only Good Thing in My Life

05 Touch

06 Hentai

07 Cry

08 Falling in Love

09 Pure

Please follow and like us: