Despised Icon Album Announcements

By ticketcrusader On
Album Release, Deathcore, Despised Icon

Deathcore trailblazers Despised Icon has announced a sixth album in the course of 17 years in the industry. The album, called Purgatory, is set to be released on November 15th through Nuclear Blast. According to the band, they have spent the most time writing and recording for the said album, and that it is their “heaviest, fastest and most diverse album yet.”

Listen to their first single from the album here:

*Track List*

1. Dernier Souffle

2. Purgatory

3. Light Speed

4. Slow Burning

5. Snake In The Grass

6. Vies D’Anges

7. Moving On

8. Unbreakable

9. Apex Predator

10. Legacy

11. Dead Weight

Please follow and like us: