Jason Aldean Album Announcements

Share and Comment

Jason Aldean has announced his ninth album so far, which he aptly named 9. Set to be released on November 22nd 2019, the album includes his recently released single, “We Back” along with three more that he shared together with his announcement. The titles of the songs are “Blame It On You”, “I Don’t Drink Anymore” and “Keep It Small Town”.

There is no official track list released yet, but the album cover can be seen below. You can catch Jason Aldean on tour from September 11th to the 28th, and December 6th to 8th.

Please follow and like us:
Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial