Jeff Goldblum Album Announcement

By ticketcrusader On
Album Release, Jazz, Jeff Goldblum

Jazz singer Jeff Goldblum has announced a new album, following the release of single, “Let’s Face the Music and Dance.” The album, called I Shouldn’t Be Telling You This, features The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra and guests like Fiona Apple, Anna Calvi, Sharon Van Etten, and some others.

The album is set to be released November 1st,

Listen to “Let’s Face the Music and Dance” below:

I Shouldn’t Be Telling You This Track List

1. Let’s Face the Music and Dance

2. The Sidwinder/ The  Beat Goes On

3. Driftin’

4. The Thrill Is Gone/ Django

5. The Kicker

6. Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me (feat. Fiona Apple)

7. The Cat

8. Four on Six/ Broken English (feat. Anna Calvi)

9. If I Knew Then (feat. Gina Saputo)

10. Make Someone Happy

11. Little Man You’ve Had A Busy Day


Please follow and like us: