Lea Michele Album Announcement

By ticketcrusader On
Album Release, Lea Michele, Pop

Lea Michele has announced her first Christmas album, Christmas In The City as the holiday season approaches. The album, which is set to be released October 25th, will be covers of Michele’s favorite holiday classics such as “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas”, “Silent Night”, “Silver Bells”, and “O Holy Night”. Featured on the album are Jonathan Groff, Darren Criss and Cynthia Erivo.

You can preorder Christmas In The City tomorrow, September 20th 2019 (Friday).

Christmas In The City Full Tracklist

1. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year

2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

3. Christmas in New York

4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas (Ft. Jonathan Groff)

5. Do You Want To Build A Snowman?

6. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree

7. Silent Night

8. White Christmas (Ft. Darren Criss)

9. Silver Bells

10. Angels We Have Heard On High (Ft. Cynthia Erivo)

11. O Holy Night Lyrics

Please follow and like us: