Miranda Lambert Album Announcements

By ticketcrusader On
Album Release, Country, Miranda Lambert

Country superstar Miranda Lambert has announced a new album called Wildcard. This is already Lambert’s 7th studio album, and is said to be more upbeat compared to The Weight of These Wings.

Set to be released on November 1st, the album contains 14 tracks, all of which have been co-written by Lambert.

*Wildcard Track List*

1. White Trash

2. Mess With My Head

3. It All Comes Out in the Wash

4. Settling Down

5. Holy Water

6. Way Too Pretty for Prison

7. Locomotive

8. Bluebird

9. How Dare You Love

10. Fire Escape

11. Pretty Bitchin

12. Tequila Does

13. Track Record

14. Dark Bars

Please follow and like us: