Stray From The Path Album Announcements


Earlier this year, hardcore punk band Stray From The Path released a fiery single, “Fortune Teller”. Of course it’s no surprise for them to announce a new album, Internal Atomics, along with another track, “Kickback”. their 9th album so far.

Internal Atomics is set to be released November 1st through independent label, UNFD.


*Internal Atomics Track List*

1. Ring Leader

2. Kickback (ft. Brendan Murphy)

3. The First Will Be Last

4. Fortune Teller

5. Second Death

6. Beneath the Surface

7. Something in the Water

8. Holding Cells for the Living Dead

9. Double Down (ft. Matt Honeycutt)

10. Actions Not Words


Please follow and like us:

Comments are closed.

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial