Taylor Swift album announcements


Taylor Swift fans rejoice! A few months ago, Taylor teased us all with part one of a video series, which after three days was revealed to be a snake! We speculated that this could have meant a new song or a new album, and now we can confirm! On November 10th Taylor Swift will release a new album entitled Reputation.

*Update*T-Swift’s site is up and running! Don’t miss your chance to sign up for her newsletter  and pre-order her the album to give you a leg up for the ever inevitable tour and any other news she may have in the coming weeks and months!

Check back here later for more updates at a later time!

Image may contain: 1 person

Please submit your comment / request below