The Devil Wears Prada Album Announcements

By ticketcrusader On
Album Release, Metalcore, The Devil Wears Prada

The Devil Wears Prada has announced a new album, The Act to be released in October 11th and fans are screaming, “It’s about time!”. The band’s new single, “Lines Of Your Hands”, is part of The Act’s track list featuring 12 songs.

The band is now accepting pre-orders for The Act so reserve your copy here and watch out for other singles to be released soon!

*The Act Tracks*

1. Switchblade

2. Lines of Your Hands

3. Chemical

4. Wave Of Youth

5. Please Say No

6. The Thread

7. Numb

8. Isn’t It Strange?

9. Diamond Lost

10. As Kids

11. Even Though

12. Spiderhead

Please follow and like us: