The Who Album Announcement

By ticketcrusader On
Album Release, Hard Rock, The Who

Rock legends The Who has announced a new album called WHO. This is their first album in 13 years, and according to Daltrey, may be the best they’ve done since Quadrophenia in 1973. WHO is set to be released November 22nd through Interscope Records.

You can pre-order the album here, and listen to “Ball and Chain,” their first single from the album, below.

WHO Tracklist

1.All This Music Must Fade

2. Ball & Chain

3. I Don’t Wanna Get Wise

4. Detour

5. Beads On One String*

6. Hero Ground Zero

7. Street Song

8. I’ll Be Back

9. Break The News**

10. Rockin’ In Rage

11. She Rocked My World

Please follow and like us: